• uedit - too easy to accid

    From Keyop Troy@VERT to GitLab issue in main/sbbs on Mon Feb 3 11:35:00 2025
    open https://gitlab.synchro.net/main/sbbs/-/issues/866

    When using uedit, pressing return at the main menu will create a new user. There is no way to back out without saving the new user.

    Please add a feature to confirm saving of a new user when exiting the "Add new user" feature.

    ---
    þ Synchronet þ Vertrauen þ Home of Synchronet þ [vert/cvs/bbs].synchro.net